Trainer und Betreuer

TeamTrainer/inBetreuer/in
HerrenN.N.Tobias Knüfermann
Tel.: 0174 / 7 52 01 09
tobias@preussen-hockey.de
DamenFrédéric Wisniewski
Tel.: 0178 / 8 63 52 86
frederic@preussen-hockey.de
WJAFrédéric Wisniewski
Tel.: 0178 / 8 63 52 86
frederic@preussen-hockey.de
WJBFrédéric Wisniewski
Tel.: 0178 / 8 63 52 86
frederic@preussen-hockey.de
Jenni Hoch, jenni.hoch@web.de
Mädchen AFrédéric Wisniewski
Tel.: 0178 / 8 63 52 86
frederic@preussen-hockey.de
Jenni Hoch, jenni.hoch@web.de
Mädchen BFrédéric Wisniewski
Tel.: 0178 / 8 63 52 86
frederic@preussen-hockey.de
Sabine Wichmann, sabine@haraldwichmann.de, Edije Ukaj,
edije.u81@gmail.com
Mädchen CJacqueline Pomberger
Tel.: 0157 / 89 27 21 10
jacqueline@preussen-hockey.de
Paul Großmeiler
paul@preussen-hockey.de
Andre Grodotzki, grodo24@gmx.de
Mädchen DKathrin Marx,
Vanessa Schoonderwoert
Lena Osterfeld, Leweka@web.de
Angela Veccari-Kruse
Knaben BLukas Frings
lukas@preussen-hockey.de,
Paul Großmeiler
paul@preussen-hockey.de
Christian Lamprecht,
chrilam@gmx.de
MinisMarkus Marx, markus@preussen-hockey.deLena Osterfeld
ElternmannschaftTobias Knüfermann