Trainer und Betreuer

TeamTrainer/inBetreuer/in
HerrenN.N.Tobias Knüfermann
Tel.: 0174 / 7 52 01 09
tobias@preussen-hockey.de
DamenFrédéric Wisniewski
Tel.: 0178 / 8 63 52 86
frederic@preussen-hockey.de
WJAFrédéric Wisniewski
Tel.: 0178 / 8 63 52 86
frederic@preussen-hockey.de
WJBFrédéric Wisniewski
Tel.: 0178 / 8 63 52 86
frederic@preussen-hockey.de
Jenni Hoch, jenni.hoch@web.de
Mädchen AFrédéric Wisniewski
Tel.: 0178 / 8 63 52 86
frederic@preussen-hockey.de
Jenni Hoch, jenni.hoch@web.de
Mädchen B1Frédéric Wisniewski
Tel.: 0178 / 8 63 52 86
frederic@preussen-hockey.de
Katja Scherff, Andrea Großheim
Mädchen B2Frédéric Wisniewski
Tel.: 0178 / 8 63 52 86
frederic@preussen-hockey.de
Dorit Bathen, dorit.bathen@web.de
Mädchen C1Jacqueline Pomberger
Tel.: 0157 / 89 27 21 10
jacqueline@preussen-hockey.de
Paul Großmeiler
paul@preussen-hockey.de
Sabine Wichmann, sabine@haraldwichmann.de
Mädchen C2Jacqueline Pomberger
Tel.: 0157 / 89 27 21 10
jacqueline@preussen-hockey.de
Paul Großmeiler
paul@preussen-hockey.de
Michelle Bragg, kotori98@msn.com
Mädchen D1Frédéric Wisniewski
Tel.: 0178 / 8 63 52 86
frederic@preussen-hockey.de
Lena Osterfeld, Leweka@web.de
Angela Veccari-Kruse
Mädchen D2Frédéric Wisniewski
Tel.: 0178 / 8 63 52 86
frederic@preussen-hockey.de
Kathrin Marx
Knaben CLukas Frings
lukas@preussen-hockey.de,
Paul Großmeiler
paul@preussen-hockey.de
Christian Lamprecht,
chrilam@gmx.de
MinisFrédéric Wisniewski
Tel.: 0178 / 8 63 52 86
frederic@preussen-hockey.de
Sandra Murone
ElternmannschaftTobias Knüfermann