Trainer und Betreuer

TeamTrainer/inBetreuer/in
HerrenN.N.Tobias Knüfermann
Tel.: 0174 / 7 52 01 09
tobias@preussen-hockey.de
DamenFrédéric Wisniewski
Tel.: 0178 / 8 63 52 86
frederic@preussen-hockey.de
WJAFrédéric Wisniewski
Tel.: 0178 / 8 63 52 86
frederic@preussen-hockey.de
WJBTheresia Balzer
Tel.: 0178 / 2 04 03 67
theresia@preussen-hockey.de
Mädchen AFrédéric Wisniewski
Tel.: 0178 / 8 63 52 86
frederic@preussen-hockey.de
Jenni Hoch, jenni.hoch@web.de
Mädchen BFrédéric Wisniewski
Tel.: 0178 / 8 63 52 86
frederic@preussen-hockey.de
Jenni Hoch,
jenni.hoch@web.de
Mädchen C1Theresia Balzer
Tel.: 0178 / 2 04 03 67
theresia@preussen-hockey.de
Sabine Wichmann, sabine@haraldwichmann.de
Mädchen C2Theresia Balzer
Tel.: 0178 / 2 04 03 67
theresia@preussen-hockey.de
Dorit Bathen, dorit.bathen@web.de
Jennifer Pomberger, Sjjjs.pomberger@gmail.com
Mädchen D1Frédéric Wisniewski
Tel.: 0178 / 8 63 52 86
frederic@preussen-hockey.de
André Grodotzki, grodo24@gmx.de
Mädchen D2Frédéric Wisniewski
Tel.: 0178 / 8 63 52 86
frederic@preussen-hockey.de
Stephanie Milles, stephanie.milles@gmx.de
Mädchen D3Frédéric Wisniewski
Tel.: 0178 / 8 63 52 86
frederic@preussen-hockey.de
André Grodotzki, grodo24@gmx.de
MJBDirk Schmidt
Tel.: 0173 / 8 34 27 39
post.ds@online.de
Kirstin Weißbach, kirstin.weissbach@gmail.com
Nicole Frost, Frost.02@web.de
Knaben CLukas Frings
lukas@preussen-hockey.de,
Samira Yousef
Christian Lamprecht,
chrilam@gmx.de
Knaben DAnika Schulte-Kortnack, Schulte_Anni@web.deAnika Schulte-Kortnack, Schulte_Anni@web.de
MinisFrédéric Wisniewski
Tel.: 0178 / 8 63 52 86
frederic@preussen-hockey.de
Sandra Murone
Lena Osterfeld, Leweka@web.de
Angela Veccari-Kruse
ElternmannschaftTobias Knüfermann